If your photos are uploading backwards you can reverse the order of the upload.

  1. View your photos in List View. Click the view options on the left hand side.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge

  2. Click the Name column to reverse the order of the photos.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge

  3. Select all of your photos and click Open.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge