Tags

When ordering professional photography services, you have the option of having TourFactory activate your virtual tour when your photos are uploaded or activating it when you are ready. Our system defaults to TourFactory activating the tour. If you would like to change your default setting follow the instructions below.

  1. Log into your TourFactory account.
  2. Click the tab labeled “My Account”.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge

  3. Click the gray tab on the left-hand side labeled “Tour Settings”.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page. Under Tour Options check the box next to “Activate my virtual tour when the professional photography order is ready” to have TourFactory activate your tour.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge

  5. Or if you would like to activate your tours when you are ready, uncheck the box next to “Activate my virtual tour when the professional photography order is ready”.

    Click to enlarge

    Click to enlarge

For additional assistance, contact us at 888-458-3943 coaching@tourfactory.com